Here’s the tracklist for Pusha-T’s DAYTONA

Seven tracks, plus features from Rick Ross and Kanye West.

May 23, 2018

Elliot Wilson, host of the Rap Radar podcast, has shared the tracklist for Pusha-T's upcoming album DAYTONA. The album is seven songs long – one less than when Kanye West posted the project's tracklist last week – and contains features from Rick Ross on "Hard Piano" and Kanye on the song "What Would Meek Do?"


A spokesperson for Pusha-T confirmed to Pitchfork that the hyphen in "Pusha-T" had returned to the rapper's alias. Pusha revealed on Wednesday that DAYTONA's final master had been completed just before tweeted about its existence.

DAYTONA is out May 25.