Future details Superfly soundtrack

The album will feature Lil Wayne, Miguel, and Young Thug.

June 01, 2018

Future has revealed the tracklist for his Superfly soundtrack, due for release on June 8. The album is executive-produced by Future and features the previously heard "Walk On Minks," "No Shame" f. PARTYNEXTDOOR, and Yung Bans collaboration "Bag."


The stacked tracklist also includes three separate apperances from Young Thug ("Tie My Shoes,"Show My Chain Some Love," and "Money Train") plus appearances from Lil Wayne, Miguel, Gunna, 21 Savage, Khalid, and H.E.R.

Superfly is a remake of the 1972 blaxploitation film. It stars Michael Kenneth Williams, Jason Mitchell, Big Boi, Rick Ross, and Grown-ish actor Trevor Jackson. The movie is due in theaters on June 15.

Thumbnail image courtesy of JP Yim/Getty.

Future details Superfly soundtrack