Future shares Superfly soundtrack

The movie soundtrack features appearances from Young Thug, Lil Wayne, Miguel, and more.

June 08, 2018
Future shares <I>Superfly</i> soundtrack

Future has released Superfly, the soundtrack album to the film of the same name. The album was executive produced by Future and features tracks by Khalid and H.E.R., Miguel, and Lil Wayne alongside material by the Atlanta rapper.


The 13-track project includes the previously heard "Walk On Minks," "No Shame" f. PARTYNEXTDOOR, and Yung Bans collaboration "Bag."

Superfly is Director X's remake of the 1972 blaxploitation film. It stars Michael Kenneth Williams, Jason Mitchell, Big Boi, Rick Ross, and Grown-ish actor Trevor Jackson. The movie is due in theaters on June 15.

Future shares Superfly soundtrack