Drake’s Scorpion is here


June 28, 2018

Drake has released his massive fifth studio album Scorpion. The 25-track endeavor is split into sides A and B, and features a posthumous appearance from Michael Jackson, as well as Drake's first collaboration with JAY-Z since 2016's "Pop Style" line. The album features previously released singles "I'm Upset," "God's Plan" and "Nice For What." Drake also shared an editors note with the album. Read it, and hear Scorpion in its entirety, below.

Posted: June 28, 2018