Check out the full album credits for YG’s STAY DANGEROUS

A$AP Rocky, Ty Dolla $ign, and Nicki Minaj all appear.

August 03, 2018

YG's new album STAY DANGEROUS is here. In addition to previously released singles "Suu Whoop," "Handgun," and "Big Bank" STAY DANGEROUS contains 12 additional tracks. Features on there album include Mozzy, Ty Dolla $ign, and Quavo. Production, meanwhile, is mainly handled by DJ Mustard but Mike Will Made-It and TM88 also crop up on the list.


See STAY DANGEROUS's tracklist and production credits below, via TIDAL.


1. "10 Times"
Produced by DJ Mustard

2. "Bulletproof"
Produced by KJ Santana
Featuring: Jay 305, Carter Kim

3. "Handgun"
Produced by TM88, MP808
Featuring A$AP Rocky

4. "Suu Whoop"
Produced by DJ Mustard

5. "Can't Get In Kanada"
Produced by DJ Mustard, Official

6. "Too Cocky"
Produced by DJ Mustard

7. "Big Bank"
Produced by DJ Mustard
Featuring: Nicki Minaj, Big Sean, 2 Chainz

8. "Power"
Produced by DJ Mustard, Citoonthebeat
Featuring: Ty Dolla $ign

9. "Slay"
Produced by DJ Mustard
Featuring: Quavo


10. "666"
Produced by Mike Will Made-It, Ziti
Featuring: YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Albert Thompson

11. "Too Brazy"
Produced by DJ Mustard, Citoonthebeat
Featuring: Mozzy

12. "Pussy Money Fame"
Produced by Lil Rich

13. "Deeper Than Rap"
Produced by Lil Rich

14. "Free The Homies Interlude"

15. "Bomptown Finest"
Produced by DJ Mustard

Posted: August 03, 2018