Eminem drops new album Kamikaze

Featuring Royce Da 5’9”, Jessie Reyez, and Joyner Lucas.

August 31, 2018
Eminem drops new album <i>Kamikaze</i> Kevin Winter / Getty Images

Eminem has dropped a new project titled Kamikaze. It's his first full length since Revival, which was released late last year. Kamikaze features appearances from Royce Da 5’9”, Joyner Lucas, and Jessie Reyez. It also includes a track from the forthcoming Venom soundtrack. The cover art appears to be an homage to Beastie Boys' 1986 classic License To Ill.


As Pitchfork points out, Dr. Dre and Eminem co-executive produced the LP. Other notable credits include Kendrick Lamar on "Greatest," as well as Justin Vernon on "Fall."
Stream Kamikaze below.

Eminem drops new album Kamikaze