T.I. drops Dime Trap

Narrated by Dave Chappelle and featuring Anderson .Paak, Meek Mill, and more.

October 05, 2018
T.I. drops <I>Dime Trap</i>

T.I. has released his new album Dime Trap. The 15-track project features narration from comedian Dave Chappelle plus the singles "Jefe" f. Meek Mill and "Wraith" with Yo Gotti. Other guest stars on the album include Teyana Taylor, Anderson .Paak, Young Thug, Jeezy, and YFN Lucci.


Dime Trap is T.I.'s first studio release since 2014 album Paperwork: The Motion Picture. Listen below via Apple Music and Spotify.

T.I. drops Dime Trap