Peep the full credits for Tyler, the Creator’s new album IGOR

A lot of brilliant artists went into Tyler’s self-produced chart topper.

May 28, 2019

We've had over a week to stew in Tyler, the Creator's newest creation, IGOR, which debuted as Tyler's first number-one record. Today, he celebrated by revealing the album's credits in their entirety. Tyler self-produced every song on the LP, but utilizes a handful of samples across the tracklist, including "Dream" by Al Green, "Hey Girl" by Cullen Omori, and "Get Down" Nkono Teles. He also utilizes "Bound" by Ponderosa Twins Plus One, which was sampled in Kanye West's "Bound 2."


West himself appears on the album on "Puppet." Tyler already detailed the wealth of previously uncredited features on the record, via a button-studded blazer on Instagram, but the liner notes reveal the extent of some of the collaborations, such as that Solange and Santigold each lend vocals to three songs. Other guest appearances include Slowthai, Lil Uzi Vert, Playboi Carti, Pharrell, and Charlie Wilson. Peep the full credits for IGOR above, and read our review of the album here.

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Tyler, The Creator (@feliciathegoat) on

Peep the full credits for Tyler, the Creator’s new album IGOR