Jaden Smith shares new album ERYS

That’s SYRE backwards, obviously.

July 05, 2019
Jaden Smith shares new album <I>ERYS</i>

Jaden Smith has dropped new album ERYS. The album is something of a surprise release, having been announced just three days ago.


Guests on ERYS include Willow Smith, A$AP Rocky, Kid Cudi, and Trinidad James. The first four track titles on the record spell the word "PINK" while Tyler, The Creator appears on "Noize."

ERYS is Smith's first full-length project since 2017 album SYRE. In the past two years he has released The Sunset Tapes: A Cool Tape Story and SYRE: The Electric Album as well as an EP earlier this year titled ERYS IS COMING. He will tour with Tyler, The Creator later this year.

Jaden Smith shares new album ERYS