Scammers are posing as FADER staffers on Instagram and DistroKid. Read more here.

Gunna shares Drip Season 4 tracklist and features

Drake, Young Thug, Future, Chlöe Bailey, 21 Savage, Kodak Black, and more feature on the project, out Friday, January 7.

January 05, 2022
Gunna shares <i>Drip Season 4</i> tracklist and features Gunna in 2019. Photo by Paras Griffin/Getty Images for BMI.  

Gunna's debut mixtape Drip Season dropped in 2016, and since then the Atlanta rapper has become both critically lauded and a commercial juggernaut. The fourth installment in the series Drip Season 4 was announced this week, and before its release on January 7, Gunna has shared the project's tracklisting. 19 songs plus one bonus track, Drip Season 4 features constant companions like Future, Young Thug, and Lil Baby, plus appearances from Drake, 21 Savage, Kodak Black, Chlöe Bailey, and more. Find the full list below, followed by Drip Season 4's cover art. The album follow's Gunna's 2020 project WUNNA.

Drip Season 4 tracklist

1. "Private Island"
2. "Pushin" feat. Future and Young Thug
3. "Poochie Gown"
4. "Mop" feat. Young Thug
5. "Thought I Was Playing" feat 21. Savage
6. "Pussy Power" feat. Drake
7. "How You Did That" feat. Kodak Black
8. "Alotta Cake"
9. "Livin Wild"
10. "You & Me" feat. Chlöe Bailey
11. "South To West"
12. "25K Jacket" feat. Lil Baby
13. "Too Easy" feat. Future
14. "10K That Bitch" feat. G Herbo
15. "Flooded"
16. "Life Of Sin" feat Nechie
17. "Die Alone" feat. Yung Bleu and Chris Brown
18. "Missing Me"
19. "So Far Ahead > Empire"
20. "Miss Me Remix" feat. Future and Roddy Ricch (bonus track)

Gunna shares <i>Drip Season 4</i> tracklist and features Drip Season 4 cover art by Daniel Arsham.  
Gunna shares Drip Season 4 tracklist and features