The Weeknd shares Dawn FM tracklist

The album is set to drop tomorrow night at midnight with features from Lil Wayne, Quincy Jones, Jim Carrey, and others.

January 05, 2022
The Weeknd shares <i>Dawn FM</i> tracklist The Weeknd's Dawn FM cover art, courtesy of the artist.  

The Weeknd has revealed the tracklist of Dawn FM, a new LP dropping at 12 a.m. EST Friday. He announced the album Monday with a trailer that lists Jim Carrey, Quincy Jones, Tyler, the Creator, Lil Wayne, and Oneohtrix Point Never (in that order) as its marquee features. And yesterday, he shared its cover art, an age-advanced photo of himself in the style of The Irishman.


The Toronto megastar will go make a live-streamed appearance on the Amazon Music app and Amazon Music's Twitch channel tomorrow at midnight celebrate the long-awaited album's arrival. He presented the record's tracklist with characteristic flair this morning, detailing it in another minute-long teaser that leads us slightly further in the visual world of Dawn FM.

Watch the new trailer, and view the LP's full tracklist, below.

The Weeknd Dawn FM tracklist

1. Dawn FM
2. Gasoline
3. How Do I Make You Love Me?
4. Take My Breath
5. Sacrifice
6. A Tale by Quincy
7. Out of Time
8. Here we Go… Again
9. Best Friends
10. Is There Someone Else?
11. Starry Eyes
12. Every Angel Is Terrifying
13. Don’t Break My Heart
14. I Heard You’re Married
15. Less Than Zero
16. Phantom Regret by Jim

The Weeknd shares Dawn FM tracklist