BabyTron announces new album Bin Reaper 3: New Testament

The Detroit rapper’s latest, out later this month, includes features from Lil Yachty and Rico Nasty.

January 06, 2023
BabyTron announces new album <I>Bin Reaper 3: New Testament</i> Cyrus Tetteh

Detroit rapper BabyTron has announced details of his next studio album. Bin Reaper 3: New Testament is due next Friday, January 13. Scroll down to see a toilet-based performance video of new song "Mr Hanky" below.


The new album will feature contributions from Lil Yachty, Rico Nasty, Babyface Ray, Cordae, Remble, KanKan, Certified Trapper, DaBoii, and more. Scroll down to see the tracklist for the 26-song project.

Much like the Bible, BabyTron's New Testament follows the Old Testament instalment of Bin Reaper 3, which was released in October last year.


Last year BabyTron shared a number of mixtapes and albums, dropping Megatron in March and following that up with EP They Won't Clear This in December.

Bin Reaper 3: New Testament tracklist:

"Forever $cams"
"Next Level 2"
"Golden Child"
"Gimme Dat" (feat. Lil Yachty)
"CatDog" (feat. BabyFace Ray)
"Beetleborgs" (feat. Cordae)
"Mr. Hanky"
"Remote Control"
"RIP Hutch" (feat. Rico Nasty & Remble)
"Mike Amiri Monster"
"Vintage Tron Pt.1/Vintage Tron Pt. 2"
"Euphoria 2"
"Sunday School"
"Dirty Draco" (feat. KanKan)
"Zap Zone" (feat. Certified Trapper)
"Ricky Henderson"
"Waffle House" (feat. Drego & Beno, ShittyBoyz, RMC Mike, BabyFxce E, J1Hunnit & Prince Jefe)
"Mainstream Tron 2"
"100 OVR"
"Za Morant"
"You Would’ve Thought" (feat. DaBoii)
"2 EA$Y"
"Tronalation 28:27"
"I Can’t Call It" (feat. $camaurion)

BabyTron announces new album Bin Reaper 3: New Testament