Donate to RAICES Texas’s Family Reunification and Bond Fund.

Dizzee Hates NY

February 16, 2005


Carrboro? Check. East Lansing? Check. New York City...?

What gives with the gaping hole in Dizzee Rascal's North American tour schedule? To call us heated would be an understatement.

It's got to be a mistake, right? A simple ommission? What else would account for all the dates missing between April 21st in North Cackalack and April 26th in Cambridge? They can't just be days off, right? He didn't...dis us, did he?

Click "more" for all the other announced cities





Wed, Mar 30 - Vancouver BC - Canada - Commodore Ballroom

Thu, Mar 31 - Portland OR - US - Doug Fir Lounge

Fri, Apr 1 - Seattle WA - US - Neumos

Sat, Apr 2 - Eugene OR - US - WOW Hall

Mon, Apr 4 - San Francisco CA - US - The Independent

Tue, Apr 5 - Los Angeles CA - US - El Rey

Wed, Apr 6 - San Diego CA - US - Canes

Fri, Apr 8 - Salt Lake City UT - US - Lo-Fi Cafe

Mon, Apr 11 - Dallas TX - US - Gypsy Tea Room

Tue, Apr 12 - Austin TX - US - The Parish

Thu, Apr 14 - Houston TX - US - Engine Room

Fri, Apr 15 - New Orleans LA - US - The Parish

Sat, Apr 16 - Atlanta GA - US - The Loft

Mon, Apr 18 - Orlando FL - US - The Social

Tue, Apr 19 - Miami FL - US - I/O

Thu, Apr 21 - Carrboro NC - US - Cat's Cradle

Tue, Apr 26 - Cambridge MA - US - Middle East

Wed, Apr 27 - Montreal QC - Canada - Club Soda

Thu, Apr 28 - Toronto ON - Canada - Opera House

Fri, Apr 29 - East Lansing MI - US - Union Ballroom

Sat, Apr 30 - Chicago IL - US - Double Door

Posted:
Dizzee Hates NY