Lower Dens, “Brains” MP3


Baltimore band Lower Dens has just announced a new album, Nootropics, slated for North American release on May 1st. The first single from Jana Hunter and the boys is hazy, but still runs blissfully pop. Download it below, and preorder the “Brains” 10″, out March 27th via Ribbon, here. Check out the tracklist for the album below.

Download: Lower Dens, “Brains”

Nootropics tracklist:
1. Alphabet Song
2. Brains
3. Stem
4. Propagation
5. Lamb
6. Candy
7. Lion in Winter Pt. 1
8. Lion in Winter Pt. 2
9. Nova Anthem
10. In the End is the Beginning

POSTED January 17, 2012 11:11AM IN MP3 / STREAMS Comments (1) TAGS: , ,




  1. guest star says:

    I can’t wait for the album… this first song really sounds good… i found the lyrics http://www.sweetslyrics.com/942526.Lower%20Dens%20-%20Brains.html and they are really updated