Stream: MØ, "Waste Of Time"

Denmark's high ponytail poster girl MØ debuted a new single, "Waste of Time," today on Zane Lowe's BBC Radio 1 show. Watch her wail it's sad/silly Now I'm just your bitch, what the fuck? refrain into her laptop's camera in an informal, pieced-together video above. To be officially released by Chess Club/ RCA Victor on July 7th, "Waste of Time" will eventually be remixed by FTSE and Jungle. Hear MØ's previous singles "Glass" and "Pilgrim" here; find a list of solo and festival shows she'll play this summer in Europe below.

Tour Dates:
14 May Cargo, London - headline show
17 May Queen’s Hotel, Great Escape, Brighton
18 May Digital, Great Escape, Brighton
24 May Dot to Dot, Manchester
25 May Dot to Dot, Bristol
26 May Dot to Dot, Nottingham
19 July Latitude, Suffolk
20 July Longitude, Dublin
26 July Secret Garden Party, Cambridgeshire
23 August Reading Festival
24 August Leeds Festival

Stream: MØ, "Waste Of Time"