Stream Pusha T’s Album My Name Is My Name

Pusha T’s long-awaited My Name Is My Name drops next week on G.O.O.D. Music/Def Jam, but you can hear the album now via Myspace.

Stream: Pusha T, My Name Is My Name

My Name Is My Name tracklist:

1. King Push (Produced by Joaquin Phoenix and Kanye West)
2. Numbers On The Boards (Produced by Don Cannon and Kanye West)
3. Sweet Serenade (Feat. Chris Brown) (Produced by Swizz Beatz)
4. Hold On (Feat. Rick Ross) (Produced by Hudson Mohawke and Kanye West)
5. Suicide (Feat. Ab-Liva) (Produced by Pharrell)
6. 40 Acres (Feat. The-Dream) (Produced by The-Dream)
7. No Regrets (Feat. Jeezy And Kevin Cossom) (Produced by Hudson Mohawke and Kanye West)
8. Let Me Love You (Feat. Kelly Rowland) (Produced by The-Dream)
9. Who I Am (Feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean) (Produced by Million $ Mano)
10. Nosetalgia (Feat. Kendrick Lamar) (Produced by Nottz)
11. Pain (Feat. Future) (Produced by Kanye West)
12. S.N.I.T.C.H. (Feat. Pharrell) (Produced by Pharrell)

POSTED October 1, 2013 6:47PM IN MP3 / STREAMS Comments (3) TAGS: , ,




  1. Pingback: Pusha T’s “My Name is My Name” Available on MySpace | thesnsnightlife

  2. GLF says:

    Pusha T is one of the most underrated Lyricists….

    Of ALL TIME!…(Kanye Voice)

    P.S. Bjork+Sade+Beyonce= “Dani W”

  3. Carol Durante says:

    I love this! Check out that HustleNation representing the DMV