Stream Mariah Carey’s New Album, Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse

Mariah Carey’s long-awaited, oft-delayed and only recently re-titled fourteenth (!) studio album is now streaming on iTunes Radio, a week ahead of its official May 27 release via Def Jam. The 15-track album (plus three bonus tracks) includes last summer’s “#Beautiful” and her more recent Valentine’s Day special “You’re Mine (Eternal);” as well as a host of featured guests, both likely (R. Kelly, Fabolous, Mary J. Blige, Nas) and not (Rich Homie Quan, Wale, her twins aka Dem Babies), and production by production by Mike Will Made It, Hit-Boy, Rodney Jerkins and Q-Tip. She. She is Mariah. Stream The Elusive Chanteuse now.

Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse Tracklisting:
1. “Cry.”
2. “Faded”

3. “Dedicated” (Feat. Nas)

4. “#Beautiful” (Feat. Miguel)

5. “Thirsty” (Feat. Rich Homie Quan)

6. “Make It Look Good”

7. “You’re Mine (Eternal)”

8. “You Don’t Know What To Do” (Feat. Wale)

9. “Supernatural”

10. “Meteorite”

11. “Camouflage”

12. “Money ($ * / …)” (Feat. Fabolous)

13. “One More Try”

14. “Heavenly (No Ways Tired/Can’t Give Up Now)”

15. “It’s a Wrap” (Feat. Mary J. Blige)

Deluxe Edition:

16. “Betcha Gon’ Know” (Feat. R. Kelly)

17. “The Art of Letting Go”

18. “Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse”

POSTED May 20, 2014 12:06AM IN MP3 / STREAMS, MUSIC NEWS Comments (2) TAGS: , , , , , , ,