Donate to RAICES Texas’s Family Reunification and Bond Fund.

Kanye West Is Performing A New Song At Tonight’s BRIT Awards

Crazy.

February 25, 2015

UPDATE 2/25/15 4:02 p.m.: Looks like 'Ye is going to debut "All Day" tonight:

About to break the Internet ! Whole squad #Donda #AllDay 😎😎
A photo posted by T L (@theophiluslondon) on

UPDATE 2/25/15 12:25 p.m.: Looks like 'Ye's doing a Zane Lowe interview too, at 19:00 GMT tomorrow (that's 2 p.m. EST):

New Kanye West Interview. Tomorrow night. BBC Radio One. 19.00 UK. Filmed for Radio One YouTube.
A photo posted by Whateverman (@zanelowe) on

Holy Moses: NME reports that Kanye West will perform a new song from his new album at tonight's BRIT Awards, which airs at 8 PM (British time) on ITV; the show will be streaming worldwide on YouTube, too. "Kanye West tops off an amazing set of performers at this year's Brit Awards with some of the biggest British and global stars taking the stage," Candice Morrissey, head of YouTube music partnerships across Europe, said in a statement. We'll be tuning in!

Lead image: Justin Tallis/Getty Images

Kanye West Is Performing A New Song At Tonight’s BRIT Awards