Scammers are posing as FADER staffers on Instagram and DistroKid. Read more here.

Frank Ocean Releases Second New Album, Blond

“I got two versions. I got twoooo versions.”

August 20, 2016
Frank Ocean Releases Second New Album, <i>Blond</i>

Just a few hours after the release of Frank Ocean's visual album, Endless, a representative at Apple Music confirmed to Rolling Stone and the New York Times that the 45-minute video wasn't the only new material coming from the artist this week.


Now, Ocean's second album, Blond, (formerly known as Boys Don't Cry) has officially arrived. The 17-track LP features a wealth of new material, including new track "Nikes," which dropped earlier today. Stream Blond here via Apple Music.

1. Nikes
2. Ivy
3. Pink + White
4. Be Yourself
5. Solo
6. Skyline To
7. Self Control
8. Good Guy
9. Nights
10. Solo (Reprise)
11. Pretty Sweet
12. Facebook Story
13. Close to You
14. White Ferrari
15. Seigfried
16. Godspeed
17. Futura Free

Frank Ocean Releases Second New Album, Blond