Stream T-Pain’s new album Oblivion

The follow-up to 2011’s Revolver features Ty Dolla $ign, Blac Youngsta, and Ne-Yo.

November 17, 2017

A post shared by T-Pain (@tpain) on

T-Pain has shared Oblivion, the groundbreaking artist's fifth solo studio album. The 16-track project is the follow-up to 2011's Revolver, and features Wale, Blac Youngsta, Ty Dolla $ign, and Ne-Yo. Listen below on Spotify. T-Pain has released a bunch of remixes in the lead-up to Oblivion, including Smino's "Anita" and Sahbabii's "Pull Up Wit Ah Stick."

Stream T-Pain’s new album Oblivion