Donate to the Transgender Law Center

Listen to Craig David’s The Time Is Now

The U.K. garage icon returns with guests including Goldlink and Kaytranada.

January 26, 2018

Craig David has released his new studio album, The Time Is Now. The 15-track project includes the singles "Heartline" and "I Know You" featuring Bastille.


The British artist's seventh solo album, and the follow up to 2016's Following My Intuition, also includes guest appearances from Goldlink, Kaytranada, AJ Tracey, Ella Mai, and JP Cooper.

Stream the album below and revisit Craig David's 2016 FADER interview here.

More from FADER Video
Listen to Craig David’s The Time Is Now