YG and A$AP Rocky team up on “Handgun”

YG’s Stay Dangerous is out on August 3.

July 27, 2018
YG and A$AP Rocky team up on “Handgun” YG Stay Dangerous artwork  

YG has shared the latest single from his forthcoming album, Stay Dangerous. The video for "Handgun" featuring A$AP Rocky can be seen below.


Stay Dangerous will be released on August 3. The new album also includes the previously released “Suu Whoop” and “Big Bank,” featuring Nicki Minaj, 2 Chainz, and Big Sean. A newly revealed tracklist for the album confirms appearances from Quavo, Ty Dolla $ign, Mozzy, and YoungBoy Never Broke Again.



“10 Times”
“Bulletproof” (Feat. Jay 305)
“Handgun” (Feat. A$AP Rocky)
“Suu Whoop”
“Cant Get In Kanada”
“Too Cocky”
“Big Bank” (Feat. 2 Chainz, Big Sean & Nicki Minaj)
“Power” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
“Slay” (Feat. Quavo)
“666” (Feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
“Too Brazy” (Feat. Mozzy)
“Pussy Money Fame”
“Deeper Than Rap”
“Free The Homies Interlude”
“Bomptown Finest”

YG's last album, Still Brazy, was released in 2016.

YG and A$AP Rocky team up on “Handgun”