Stream ASTR’s Varsity EP

Premiere: NYC pop duo ASTR finally release their debut EP, featuring five originals and a Drake cover, via Neon Gold.

January 16, 2014


New York pop duo ASTR have taken their sweet time with Varsity, their debut EP, teasing some songs last spring, then watching the Soundcloud clicks accumulate before finally, next week, letting six ecstatic, sharp-edged tracks out. The EP's streaming below in its entirety—check "Operate" if you missed it, and new one "We Fall Down." They’re playing a free show tonight at the label's popshop at The Westway in New York, free with RSVP. The EP's available January 21st via Neon Gold, and up for iTunes preorder now.

Stream: ASTR's Varsity EP

1. We Fall Down
2. Operate
3. R U With Me
4. Blue Hawaii
5. Razor
6. Hold On We're Going Home (Drake Cover)

Stream ASTR’s Varsity EP