Scammers are posing as FADER staffers on Instagram and DistroKid. Read more here.

Watch The Video For Jamie XX’s “Loud Places”

Watch the video for Jamie’s stunning new single.

March 27, 2015

Here's the video for Jamie XX and Romy's stunning "Loud Places," from Jamie's debut LP In Colour (out June 1/2 via Young Turks). The clip features Jamie and Romy skateboarding around; at one point, there's confetti. Good times, Jamie—good times. Cover art's below, along with an official stream of "Gosh" and a sequenced tracklisting.

1. Gosh
2. Sleep Sound
3. SeeSaw (featuring Romy)
4. Obvs
5. Just Saying
6. Stranger In A Room (featuring Oliver Sim)
7. Hold Tight
8. Loud Places (featuring Romy)
9. I Know There's Gonna Be (Good Times) (featuring Young Thug & Popcaan)
10. The Rest Is Noise
11. Girl

Lead image: Flavien Prioreau

Watch The Video For Jamie XX’s “Loud Places”