Hear Smoke DZA’s “All The Best” And All The Other Best Songs Of Summer In One Place

DJ RellyRell and Cornerstone have you covered.

September 09, 2015

The FADER fam 1200Squad have delivered a monster of a mixtape both to commemorate the summer past and soundtrack the still summery days to come. 50 tracks hand-selected by New York's DJ RellyRell, it features everything you've been playing all summer (Drake, Future, Fetty Wap, Kendrick Lamar, more Drake) interspersed with the occasional exclusive, such as Smoke DZA's breezy new "All The Best" below. Once you've done that, head over to 1200Squad.com to hear the rest.


Cornerstone Mixtape 188 – Crowd Uncontrol Vol. 1 mixtape tracklist:

DJ RellyRell – F.Y.F.DJ (DJ RellyRell Exclusive)
Future – Real Sister (Epic)
Rich Homie Quan – Flex (Def Jam)
Lil Herb – Gun Talk (Exclusive)
Drake – Back To Back (OVO Sound)
Carnage ft. ILoveMakonnen – I Like Tuh (Exclusive)
Sean Price – Planet Apes (Duck Down Music)
Joey Bada$$ – Christ Conscious (Cinematic Music Group)
Raekwon – 10 Bricks (Caroline Records)
Smoke DZA – Gotham Fuckin City (Cinematic Music Group)
Slum Village – Falling In Love (Barak Entertainment)
De La Soul – Stakes Is High (Tommy Boy)
J Dilla – Gobstopper (Stones Throw Records)
DJ RellyRell ft. Jim Jones & Neek Bucks – Street Lessons (DJ RellyRell Exclusive)
Rick Ross feat. The Dream – Money Dance (Def Jam)
Rico Richie – Poppin (DJ RellyRell Remix) (Exclusive)
Chinx – Yay (eOne Music)
Fetty Wap – Again (300)
Fabolous ft. Velous – Gone For The Winter (Desert Storm/Def Jam)
DJ RellyRell ft. Joey Bada$$ & Dessy Hinds – Ill Bomb 2K15 (DJ RellyRell Exclusive)
Super Cat – Nuff Man A Dead (Columbia)
French Montana feat. Chinx – Off The Rip (Coke Boys/Bad Boy)
DJ RellyRell – A Song About Money (DJ RellyRell Exclusive)
Suave-Ski – Somethin For The Bitches (Exclusive)
Lil Dicky ft. Rich Homie Quan & Fetty Wap – Save Dat Money (CMSN)
Rihanna – Bitch Betta Have My Money (Diplo & Grandtheft Remix) (Exclusive)
Bodega Bamz – Sazon (100 Keep It)
Kendrick Lamar – Alright (TDE/Interscope)
Overdoz ft. Pharrell – Last Kiss (RCA)
Statik Selektah ft. Action Bronson & Joey Bada$$ – Beautiful Life (Showoff Records/Duck Down)
Mob Squad Nard – Ski Hi (Cinematic Music Group)
A$AP Rocky – Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2 (Sony)
DJ RellyRell ft. Smoke DZA – All The Best (DJ RellyRell Exclusive)
Vic Mensa ft. Kanye West – U Mad (Roc Nation)
Boogie – Oh My (Interscope)
2 Milly – Milly Rock (Exclusive)
Future – Blow A Bag (Epic)
La Tartine – Got Me (All Trap Nation)
Kanye West – New Slaves (DJ Snake Remix) (Exclusive)
DJ Lilman ft. 93rd – Team Lilman Anthem (Exclusive)
Joey Bada$$ – Teach Me (Fono Remix) (Exclusive)
Meek Mill ft. Future – Jump Out The Face (MMG/Atlantic)
Carnage feat. Lil Uzi Vert, A$AP Ferg & Rich The Kid – WDYW (Exclusive)
Travis Scott ft. Future & 2 Chainz – 3500 (Epic)
Travis Scott – Antidote (Epic)
Bankroll Bird – Mud (Exclusive)
Maino – Harder Then Them (Electric Bodega & E-Styles Remix) (Exclusive)
Post Malone – White Iverson (Exclusive)
Drake – Hotline Bling (OVO Sound)
Velous feat. Chinx & Zack – Money Down (Coke Boys)

Hear Smoke DZA’s “All The Best” And All The Other Best Songs Of Summer In One Place