BJ The Chicago Kid Recruits Isabella For “Love Inside”

And details In My Mind.

January 22, 2016

#MondayMadness "Even if it take forever & a day for me 2 do I gotta send it on 2 you" #IMM photo by @shootpeople_

A photo posted by B.J. The Chicago Kid (@bjthechicagokid) on

BJ doesn't leave anything to the imagination on his new track: I want you to feel the love I have inside me inside you tonight. "Love Inside" will appear on his forthcoming album, In My Mind. The record includes contributions from Chance The Rapper, Big K.R.I.T., and Kendrick Lamar. Check out the tracklist below, and look for In My Mind on February 19.


1. “Intro (Inside My Mind)”
2. “Man Down” (Feat. Buddy & Constantine)
3. “Church” (Feat. Chance The Rapper & Buddy)
4. “Love Inside” (Feat. Isabella)
5. “The Resume” (Feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
6. “Shine”
7. “Wait Til the Morning” (Feat. Isa)
8. “Heart Crush”
9. “Jeremiah/World Needs More Love” (Feat. Eric Ingram)
10. “The New Cupid” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
11. “Woman’s World”
12. “Crazy”
13. “Home”
14. “Falling On My Face”
15. “Turnin’ Me Up”

BJ The Chicago Kid Recruits Isabella For “Love Inside”