A$AP Ferg Unveils Always Strive And Prosper Tracklist

And it’s stacked.

April 06, 2016

Album track listing #alwaysstriveandprosper

A photo posted by ASAP FERG (@asapferg) on


According to an interview from earlier this year, A$AP Ferg initially had no features on Always Strive And Prosper. But he ended up packing it with collaborators to get what he described as "a well-rounded album." He shared the full tracklist for the record today, and it includes a wide range of rappers (Missy Elliott, Rick Ross, Lil Uzi Vert), singers (Chris Brown, Ty Dolla $ign), and electronic producers (Skrillex).

Check out the full tracklist below, and look for Always Strive And Prosper on April 22.

01. Rebirth
02. Hungry Ham [ft. Skrillex and Crystal Caines]
03. Strive [ft. Missy Elliott]
04. Meet My Crazy Uncle (Skit)
05. Psycho
06. Let It Bang [ft. Schoolboy Q]
07. New Level [ft. Future]
08. Yammy Gang [ft. A$AP Mob and Tatianna Paulino]
09. Swipe Life [ft. Rick Ross]
10. Uzi Gang [ft. Lil Uzi Vert and Marty Baller]
11. Beautiful People [ft. Chuck D and Mama Ferg]
12. Damn Not Again (Skit)
13. Let You Go
14. World Is Mine [ft. Big Sean]
15. Phone Call With Breezy (Skit)
16. I Love You [ft. Chris Brown and Ty Dolla $ign]
17. Grandma (Skit)
18. Grandma

A$AP Ferg Unveils Always Strive And Prosper Tracklist