Palmistry Shares “Lifted”

Another taste of Pagan.

May 10, 2016
Palmistry Shares “Lifted” Tom Walker

Zane Lowe debuted a new Palmistry track this week on his Beats 1 Radio show. "Lifted" is sweet and slight and full of gentle longing. Listen and check out the tracklist for Palmistry's debut album Pagan below. The album arrives Junes 17.


1. Club Aso
2. Sino
3. Lifted
4. Reekin
5. L After L
6. Beamer
7. Paigon
8. Comeragh Mountains
9. Sip
10. Ascent
11. Great Shall Be Your Peace
12. Adeus
13. Sweetness

Palmistry Shares “Lifted”