Stream The Soundtrack For The Fate Of The Furious

The album contains new music from Lil Yachty, Migos, Kevin Gates, Jeremih, and many more.

April 14, 2017

The soundtrack album for The Fate of the Furious, the eighth album in the Fast & The Furious franchise, is out today. Stream it below. The 14-track record features previously released songs songs like "Go Off" with Quavo, Lil Uzi Vert, and Travis Scott, and "Gang Up," with Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa, and PnB Rock. There are also appearances from Lil Yachty, Kodak Black, and Kevin Gates whose new song "911" is streaming above.