DJ Khaled Drops Grateful

The album features Beyoncé, Chance the Rapper, Rihanna, and more.

June 22, 2017

A post shared by DJ KHALED (@djkhaled) on


DJ Khaled's highly-anticipated album Grateful has arrived. The producer has already dropped several tracks, "Shining" featuring Beyoncé and JAY-Z, "To The Max" featuring Drake, "Wild Thoughts," featuring Rihanna and Bryson Tiller, and "I'm The One" featuring Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance the Rapper, and Lil Wayne, which has already gone platinum.

Khaled premiered the album on We The Best Radio on Apple Music before it officially dropped. In an intro, Diddy praised the producer for his ability to create hits, saying, "He's always been at a higher frequency and he's always been about us."

The album features a stacked roster of artists. In addition to those already mentioned, Travis Scott, Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross, Future, Migos, Gucci Mane, Young Thug, Alicia Keys, and more all lent their vocals.

Grateful was executive produced by Khaled's infant son, Asahd, who is also featured on the album art.

Stream Grateful on Apple Music.

DJ Khaled Drops Grateful