Listen To Calvin Harris’s Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 Album

Frank Ocean, Migos, Pharell, and many more feature on the producer’s latest album.

June 29, 2017

A post shared by Calvin Harris (@calvinharris) on


Calvin Harris released song of the summer contender "Slide" back in February, and since then has been delivering a steady stream of singles off of Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1. "Heatstroke," "Rollin," and "Feels" have all come out in the past few months. Now, the producer has released the full project, a 10-track album featuring a who's who of popular music.

Frank Ocean, Migos, Young Thug, Pharrell, Nicki Minaj, Travis Scott, Future, and more feature on the album.

Harris recently debuted the video for "Feels," which featured Pharrell, Katy Perry, and Big Sean lounging in a faux tropical paradise.

Listen to Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 on Apple Music.

Check out the full tracklist below.

1. Slide feat. Frank Ocean and Migos
2. Cash Out feat. Schoolboy Q, PARTYNEXTDOOR, and D.R.A.M.
3. Heatstroke feat. Young Thug, Pharrell, and Ariana Grande
4. Rollin feat. Future and Khalid
5. Prayers Up feat. Travis Scott, and A-Trak
6. Holiday feat. Snoop Dogg, John Legend, and Takeoff
7. Skrt On Me feat. Nicki Minaj
8. Feels feat. Pharrell, Katy Perry, and Big Sean
9. Faking It feat. Kehlani and Lil Yachty
10. Hard To Love feat. Jessie Reyez

More from FADER Video
Listen To Calvin Harris’s Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 Album