A list of fundraisers you can support right now.

Meek Mill Confirms Wins And Losses Details, Shares New Song “Issues”

The new album will feature Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert, and Future.

July 14, 2017

A post shared by Meek Mill (@meekmill) on

Meek Mill has shared a new single and confirmed the tracklist for his new album, Wins And Losses. The Philly rapper's album is out on July 21 and will be his first full-length release of 2017 following two Meekend Music EPs.


On Thursday night he shared new song "Issues" and confirmed that his long-awaited Young Thug collaboration "We Ball" will appear on the record, Other guests lined up for the 17-track project include Lil Uzi Vert, Future, The-Dream, Ty Dolla Sign, Teyana Taylor, and Rick Ross.

Stream "Issues" below.


1. “Wins & Losses”
2. “Heavy Heart”
3. “F**k That Check Up” Feat. Lil Uzi Vert
4. “Whatever You Need” Feat. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla Sign
5. “1942 Flows”
6. “Issues”
7. “We Ball” Feat. Young Thug
8. “These Scars” Feat. Future & Guordan Banks
9. “Connect the Dots” Feat. Yo Gotti & Rick Ross
10. “Fall Thru”
11. “Never Lose” Feat. Lihtz Kamraz
12. “Glow Up”
13. “Young Black America” Feat. The-Dream
14. “Open” Feat. Verse Simmonds
15. “Ball Player” Feat. Quavo
16. “Made It From Nothing” Feat. Teyana Taylor & Rick Ross
17. “Price”

Meek Mill Confirms Wins And Losses Details, Shares New Song “Issues”