Tyler, The Creator Shares Flower Boy

The rapper’s fourth album features singles “Who Dat Boy” and “911/Mr. Lonely.”

July 20, 2017

A post shared by Tyler (@feliciathegoat) on

Tyler, the Creator's fourth album, Flower Boy, dropped late on Thursday night. Ahead of the album's release, Tyler debuted several singles, including "Who Dat Boy" featuring A$AP Rocky, "911/Mr. Lonely" featuring Frank Ocean, Steve Lacy, and Anna of the North, and this week's "I Ain't Got Time!"


The 26-year-old rapper has had an eventful few months. He deactivated and then brought back his Twitter account, cancelled his European tour, previewed his new TV show for Viceland, had his Instagram hacked (he was chill about it though), and announced a new partnership with Converse One Star. The centerpiece of Tyler's return to the spotlight is, of course, Flower Boy, which he has been working on for the last two years.

Stream Flower Boy on Apple Music or on Spotify below.

Tyler, The Creator Shares Flower Boy