Listen to Snoop Dogg’s new 32-track gospel album, Bible of Love

Snoop’s big gospel debut is here.

March 16, 2018

Not one month after he released his 220 EP, Snoop Dogg is back with his new gospel-inflicted album Pray For Me. The LP is comprised of a staggering 32 tracks, and features appearances from a number of genre heavyweights including Tye Tribbett, Faith Evans, Rance Allen, and Kim Burrell. Listen to the whole project below.