Jay Rock details Redemption, shares new song ”The Bloodiest”

The TDE rapper’s new album will feature Kendrick Lamar and SZA.

June 08, 2018

Jay Rock will release his recently-announced album Redemption on June 15. Today he dropped new song "The Bloodiest" and revealed the album tracklist. The 13-track project will feature appearances from TDE label-mates Kendrick Lamar and SZA plus J.Cole, Jeremih, and Future.


Redemption will include the previously released “Win” alongside Black Panther track “King’s Dead." It is the follow-up to 2015’s 90059. Check out the tracklist below alongside "The Bloodiest."

Posted: June 08, 2018