Here are the full album credits for Eminem’s Kamikaze

Bon Iver, Kendrick Lamar, Jessie Reyez, Tay Keith, and more all feature.

August 31, 2018

Surprise! Eminem has released a new album. Kamikaze arrived on Friday with zero advanced warning. Writing on Twitter, Em said he "Tried not 2 overthink this 1." The album includes "Venom," taken from the soundtrack to the upcoming comic book movie, plus guest spots from Jessie Reyez and Joyner Lucas. Kendrick Lamar is credited on "Greatest," a song that sees Em interpolate K-Dot's "HUMBLE" while Justin Vernon, a.k.a. Bon Iver, pops up on "Fall." Dr Dre acted as executive producer on the album which also includes production credits for Mike WiLL Made-It, Boi-1da, Ronny J, and Tay Keith.


See Kamikaze's tracklist and production credits below, via Spotify.


1. "The Ringer"
Produced by Illadaproducer, Ronny J, Eminem

2. "Greatest"
Produced by Jeremy Miller, Mike WiLL Made-It, Eminem
Writer credit: Kendrick Lamar


3. "Lucky You"
Produced by Boi-1da, Jahaan Sweet
Featuring: Joyner Lucas

4. "Paul Skit"
Featuring Paul Rosenberg

5. "Normal"
Produced by Illadaproducer, S1, Lonestarrmuzik, Eminem


6. "Em Calls Paul - Skit"

7. "Stepping Stone"
Produced by Luis Resto, Eminem

8. "Not Alike"
Produced by Tay Keith, Ronny J, Eminem
Featuring: Royce Da 5' 9"


9. "Kamikaze"
Produced by Tim Suby, Eminem

10. "Fall"
Produced by Eminem, Mike WiLL Made-It
Writter credit: Justin Vernon

11. "Nice Guy"
Produced by Fred Ball, S1, Eminem
Featuring : Jessie Reyez


12. "Good Guy"
Produced by Illadaproducer, Eminem
Featuring: Jessie Reyez

13. "Venom"
Produced by Eminem, Luis Resto

Here are the full album credits for Eminem’s Kamikaze