Scammers are posing as FADER staffers on Instagram and DistroKid. Read more here.

Kaytranada announces new album Bubba, shares “10%” featuring Kali Uchis

The follow-up to 2016’s 99.9% is out this Friday.

December 09, 2019

Canadian producer Kaytranada has announced details of his second studio album. Bubba is due out this Friday, December 13, via RCA Records. The announcement comes alongside the release of a new single, "10%," which features Kali Uchis. Listen to that above.


Bubba, the follow-up to Kaytranada's 2016 breakthrough 99.9%, will also feature contributions from Pharrell Williams, Tinashe, GoldLink, Charlotte Day Wilson, Estelle, VanJess, Masego, Mick Jenkins, and SiR, among others.

Find the artwork and tracklist for Bubba below.

Kaytranada - Bubba
Kaytranada announces new album <i>Bubba</i>, shares “10%” featuring Kali Uchis

1. DO IT
2. The Music feat. Iman Omari
3. Go DJ feat. SiR
4. Gray Area feat. Mick Jenkins
5. Puff Lah
6. 10% feat. Kali Uchis
7. Need It feat. Masego
8. Taste feat. VanJess
9. Oh No feat. Estelle
10. What You Need feat. Charlotte Day Wilson
11. Vex Oh feat. GoldLink, Eight9fly, & Ari PenSmith
12. Scared To Death
13. Freefall feat. Durand Bernarr
14. Culture feat. Teedra Moses
15. The Worst In Me feat. Tinashe
16. September 21
17. Midsection feat. Pharrell Williams

Kaytranada announces new album Bubba, shares “10%” featuring Kali Uchis