Adele shares 30 tracklist

Her new album drops on November 19 and features a song with Chris Stapleton as a bonus.

November 01, 2021
Adele shares <i>30</I> tracklist Adele. Photo by Simon Emmett  

Usually, when The FADER does a tracklist post, it's for a highly anticipated rap album with a lot of features. The tracklist for Adele's 30 does not include appearances from the likes of Future or Ty Dolla $ign, but so far the 15-track LP does feature country music star Chris Stapleton and Errol Garner, a jazz pianist who died in the '70s. You can see all the song titles, including one called "I Drink Wine," below via Stereogum and hear the lead single "Easy On Me" here. 30 is out on November 19.

Adele 30 tracklist

1. “Strangers By Nature”
2. “Easy On Me”
3. “Cry Your Heart Out”
4. “Oh My God”
6. “Can I Get It”
7. “I Drink Wine”
8. “All Night Parking (Interlude)” (With Erroll Garner)
9. “Woman Like Me”
10. “Hold On”
11. “To Be Loved”
12. “Love Is A Game”
13. “Wild Wild West” (Bonus Track)
14. “Can’t Be Together” (Bonus Track)
15. “Easy On Me” (With Chris Stapleton) (Bonus Track)

Adele shares 30 tracklist