Ikonika’s Summer 2011 Mix


Ikonika, one of the most distinct UK dance producers, turns in this mix for summer via her Tumblr. Though it is definitely heavy on contemporaries like Bok Bok and Jam City, she’s smart enough to open it with a Debbie Deb track, summer dance music for everyone from dubstepforum.com regulars to KTU listeners with wraparound Oakleys. Tracklist below the download.

Download: Ikonika’s Summer 2011 Mix

1. Debbie Deb – Lookout Weekend (Instrumental)
2. Untold – U-29
3. Jam City – Barely A Trak
4. Boddika – Basement
5. Egyptrixx – Liberation Front (Mike Q Remix – Bok Bok Re-Edit)
6. Ikonika – PR812
7. Pangaea – Runout
8. Jam City – Arpjam (Devil Mix)
9. Ikonika – With Your Face
10. Bok Bok – Reminder
11. A1 Bassline – Falsehood
12. Optimum – Afterglow
13. Mensah – The Resistance
14. French Fries & Bambounou – Hugz
15. Ikonika – I Make Lists

POSTED May 9, 2011 11:50AM IN MP3 / STREAMS Comments (3) TAGS: ,




  1. AD says:

    please ask ikonika where she got that shirt so i can get one for my girl

  2. kaka says:

    it’s from fenchurch but it’s pretty old now

  3. AD says:

    many thanks