Scammers are posing as FADER staffers on Instagram and DistroKid. Read more here.

Lil Wayne’s Sorry 4 The Wait 2 Mixtape Is Here

It features guest spots from Drake, 2 Chainz, Christina Milian and more.

January 20, 2015

Lil Wayne is making good on at least one of his promises—the release date for his stopgap mixtape, Sorry for the Wait 2. So far we've heard Wayne's remix of Future's "Sh!t" and "Fingers Hurting," his take on Makonnen's "Maneuvering," and now we can see how those fit into the rest of the tape. As for the rest of the tracks, Wayne recruited some familiar faces: Drake, 2 Chainz, Mack Maine, Christina Milian, and Shanell. Peep the track list below, stream the tape at the My Mixtapez app, and celebrate the fact that we're one step closer to finally hearing Carter V — fingers crossed.

Sorry 4 The Wait 2 Tracklist
1. "CoCo"
2. "Sh!t"
3. "Trap House"
4. "Selsun Blue"
5. "Used To" (Feat. Drake)
6. "No Type"
7. "Fingers Hurting"
8. "Hot Ni**a"
9. "HollyWeezy"
10. "Drunk In Love" (Feat. Christina Milian)
11. "You Guessed It"
12. "Try Me" (Feat. Mack Maine)
13. "Preach" (Feat. 2 Chainz)
14. "Alphabet"
15. "No Haters"
16. "Admit It" (Feat. Shanell)
17. "Dreams & Nightmares"

Lil Wayne’s Sorry 4 The Wait 2 Mixtape Is Here