Listen To Robert Glasper Experiment’s New Single, “Find You”

Their upcoming album, ArtScience, is due September 16.

August 12, 2016

Robert Glasper Experiment has a new album on the way. The four-piece band led by jazz pianist Robert Glasper announced that a 12-track project entitled ArtScience will be released on September 16. The LP is the follow up to 2013's Black Radio (which won the Grammy for Best R&B Album), 2015's Black Radio 2, and Robert Glasper's Miles Davis re-interpretation, Everything's Beautiful, from earlier this year.


Yesterday, the first single from ArtScience, "Find You," premiered on Ebro's Beats 1 radio show. Co-written by all four band members, "Find You" features lead vocals from bassist Derrick Hodge and a sample from Glasper's young son Riley. Listen below.


ArtScience is out September 16 via Blue Note. Pre-order it now on iTunes and view the tracklist below.

ArtScience Tracklist

1. This Is Not Fear
2. Thinkin Bout You
3. Day to Day
4. No One Like You
5. You and Me
6. Tell Me a Bedtime Story
7. Find You
8. In My Mind
9. Hurry Slowly
10. Written in Stone
11. Let's Fall in Love
12. Human

Listen To Robert Glasper Experiment’s New Single, “Find You”