Logic Has Recruited Juicy J, Khalid, And Neil deGrasse Tyson For His New Album

Everybody will also feature Killer Mike and Star Wars actor Ansel Elgort.

April 11, 2017

Logic is preparing to drop his new album. After a name change, Everybody will arrive on May 5. Overnight the Maryland rapper shared the Everybody tracklist and its eclectic mix of features. Rappers such as Killer Mike, Juicy J, and Chuck D feature alongside vocalists Khalid and Alessia Cara on the same song plus British folk singer Lucy Rose.


Meanwhile, Hollywood actor Ansel Elgort features on a track titled "Killing Spree." Elsewherem cosmologist Neil deGrasse Tyson is listed as a feature on the album closer, "AfricAryan." Check out the full tracklist above.

Posted: April 11, 2017