Listen to 03 Greedo’s The Wolf of Grape Street

The album includes new and old music.

March 09, 2018

03 Greedo has released The Wolf of Grape Street, a 23-track album announced last month. It's his first new music of 2018, following three separate releases last year, which he closed out by signing to Alamo Records. The album includes both new and old music, reviving some previously released songs that were removed from streaming services in late 2017.


OMB Peezy, PnB Rock, Bambino, Ketchy the Great, Yhung T.O., and Ralfy the Plug are featured. Listen to the full album below.

Thumbnail courtesy of Deawnne Buckmire.