Here’s the tracklist for Young Thug’s Slime Language

The rapper’s new album is out August 16.

August 15, 2018

Young Thug's 27th birthday is Thursday August 16, and the day before, the rapper announced that he'd be giving all of us a present in the form of an album called Slime Language. His Instgram post shared the project's cover art and features, including Lil Uzi Vert and Lil Baby. Hours later, Thugger posted Slime Language's tracklist on Instagram Stories. Check it out below. It's 15 tracks long, and every song except two contains a feature.


In August, Young Thug sent pet snakes to a bunch of music publications, including The FADER. The creatures came with a booklet containing the names of different rappers – the features on Slime Language. His last release was the three-track Hear No Evil EP.

Young Thug Slime Language tracklist

1. "Tsunami"
2. U Ain't Slime Enough" feat. Karlae & Duke
3. "Gain Clout"
4. "Oh Yeah" feat. Hidoraah
5. "Audemar" feat. Tracy T
6. "Chanel (Go Get It)" feat. Gunna & Lil Baby
7. "Dirty Shoes" feat. Gunna
8. "It's A Slime" feat. Lil Uzi Vert
9. "Scoliosis" feat. Gunna & Duke
10. "Goin Up" feat Lil Keed
11. "January 1st" feat Jacquees & Trapboy Freddy
12. "Chains Choking Me" feat. Gunna
13. "STS" feat Strick
14. "Expensive" feat. Hoodraah & Dolly
15. "Slimed In" feat Nechie